High usability & responsive design

High-quality websites

The agency for the

World of wine & pleasure

We offer comprehensive (online) marketing services, content production, e-commerce and design for the wine & gourmet industry. Wine to Web is known for the Corona emergency aid for Austrian wineries. We initiated this together with the strong partners from the wine industry listed below.

Wine to Web

Performance

Automate sales

Our online store solutions allow you to fully automate your sales and save valuable office time in the long term.

Our systems

We will advise you personally on which online store system best meets your individual requirements. Make sure you book a personal consultation so that we can find the best solution for you.

Plus laptop device

As the number of websites doubles every few years, it is becoming increasingly difficult to gain visibility for your own products and offers. However, a professional, technically optimized website significantly improves your visibility and thus facilitates the acquisition of new customers.

Optimize your website

professional websites

Our practical experience and our teaching activities at the University of Applied Sciences enable us to develop websites at the highest level and to continuously improve them. We are the only agency in our field that is active in both practice and teaching.

0 %
Higher sales and inquiries thanks to an optimized website geared towards customer groups
0 %
Increase sales and inquiries with a website optimized for specific customer groups
0 %
Time savings through the automation of operational processes (stores, booking systems, etc.)

Unique

Research & Practice

Our agency has its finger on the pulse of the times. We not only help brands to achieve commercial success, we also research and teach at universities of applied sciences in order to implement and plan future marketing measures in an even more targeted manner.

External lectors

E-commerce, marketing, social media & web design

Freelance authors

Wine marketing, market development, technology

Practice experts

We are the partners for the entire wine & gourmet industry.

Personal advisors

We support you and your brand personally in every area

Secure an appointment now

Your partner

SEO optimization

Increase your visibility in search engines through targeted SEO measures, adapted to your target group and industry

Modern web design

Get an aesthetically pleasing website tailored to your brand that converts visitors into customers

Usability analysis

Improve the user experience of your website through detailed analysis and optimization

Content strategy

We develop a targeted content strategy for you that reinforces your brand message and delivers valuable content for your target group

Responsive Design

We ensure that your website is displayed perfectly on all end devices and that you no longer lose users

Security & Reporting

Protect your website and data with the latest security standards and gain valuable insights for optimization through regular analyses and reports

Secure an appointment now

Let's get started together!

Wine to Web is the only agency that promotes wine and gourmet brands both in teaching at universities of applied sciences and as freelance authors, consultants and service providers. This enables us to react efficiently to trends and market changes.

Professional websites

All advantages
Intuitive

Simple updating options for your employees

Data protection compliant

With our websites you fulfill the requirements of data protection.

Flexible customer account

Give your customers a familiar navigation experience

Technical excellence

We ensure fast loading times and optimize your website for improved performance

Multilingual page

We make sure that your website is available and visible in different languages

Analytics & Reports

Insights into user behavior for planning and optimizing the online offering

Interactive experiences

Connect customers to the brand online with interactive elements and events

On- & Offline

We ensure that your success can be measured both online and offline

Customer support

Offer your customers an excellent & automated support area online

Increase in sales

Through targeted analyses, we can prove how sales have increased

A/B tests

We will find out for you which measures will work best for you to increase sales.

Marketing mix

We ensure that you implement the most efficient marketing mix for you

Aufnahme Wein Online Marketing Maßnahmen Online Shops

We know your market

Top websites

Our websites not only have their finger on the pulse of the times, but are also geared to the needs of your target groups. Online, you can meet your customers 24 hours a day and strengthen your relationship with them through design, usability, content and more. We would be happy to advise you personally on your options for presenting your brand in a modern and authentic way on the World Wide Web. To see an example of a current project of ours, you can mouse over the laptop and look at the website.

Plus custom device
Plus custom device

Our systems

Websites

We have both ready-made wine stores that are directly linked to your cellar book, as well as individual solutions for retailers and producers. Our system is in use throughout the German-speaking world.

Unique

Individual design

To be successful with a brand, you can’t let it gather dust and you have to move with the times. That’s why you need a (small) brand relaunch at regular intervals. It is important here that the identity of the brand is not lost. If you are interested in a brand relaunch, we will be happy to assist you and let your brand shine in new splendor.

Frequently asked questions

FAQ

We have already worked with various systems for websites. However, when we create new websites, we recommend WordPress. Since now about 1/4 of all websites worldwide run on the CMS WordPress, you have the largest community here, which constantly researches and publishes security vulnerabilities.

Wine to Web is also your partner here. We develop your website on our test servers and move it to your desired domain after final approval.

In order for your website to be accessible on the Internet, you need a domain (the name of your website) and a server to host your website. If you already have a live website, these requirements should already be in place. If we create your first website for you, we will be very happy to help you choose the domain and we can also offer you discounted conditions with our hosting provider.

All websites that Wine to Web creates are fundamentally search engine optimized. If you are interested in continuous online marketing measures, we will be happy to help you here as well. Wine to Web is your full-service partner.

Let's get started now

Your request
for the wine industry

Websites

Your potential customers decide within seconds whether to stay with you. Convince in the first moment.

Responsive web design

Our websites are optimized for all devices

Since we always have our smartphone at hand, we also use it to get the information we need from the Internet. This makes Responsive Design all the more important. The navigation should not only be simple, but above all be adapted to the respective end device.

Which solution is the most suitable for you depends on your objectives, sales strategies as well as your resources. Let us advise you personally so that we can create a customized offer for you.

Plus laptop device
modern web design

Custom web design that reflects your brand

Our websites not only have their finger on the pulse of the times, but are also geared to the needs of your target groups. Online, you can meet your customers 24 hours a day and strengthen your relationship with them through design, usability, content and more. We would be happy to advise you personally on your options for presenting your brand in a modern and authentic way on the World Wide Web. To see an example of a current project of ours, you can mouse over the laptop and look at the website.

We create more than your website

Using the new website as a brand relaunch

To be successful with a brand, you can't let it gather dust and you have to move with the times. That's why you need a little brand relaunch every now and then. It is important here that the identity of the brand is not lost. If you are interested in a brand relaunch, we will be happy to assist you and let your brand shine in new splendor.

Request for new website

Owner: Marian Staudt

Hohe Usability & Responsive Design

Hochwertige Websites

Die Agentur für die

Wein- & Genusswelt

Wir bieten Ihnen umfassende (Online-) Marketing Leistungen, Content-Produktion, E-Commerce und Design für die Wein- & Genussbranche. Wine to Web ist bekannt durch die Corona-Soforthilfe für österreichische Weingüter. Gemeinsam mit unten genannten starken Partnern aus der Weinbranche haben wir diese initiiert.

Wine to Web

Leistung

Verkäufe Automatisieren

Durch unsere Online-Shop-Lösungen können Sie Ihre Verkäufe vollständig automatisieren und wertvolle Bürozeiten nachhaltig einsparen.

Unsere Syeme

Wir beraten Sie persönlich, welches Online-Shop-System Ihren individuellen Anforderungen am besten gerecht wird. Sichern Sie sich hierfür ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch, damit wir die beste Lösung für Sie finden können.

Plus laptop device

Da sich die Zahl der Websites alle paar Jahre verdoppelt, wird es zunehmend schwieriger, Sichtbarkeit für eigene Produkte und Angebote zu erlangen. Eine professionelle, technisch optimierte Website verbessert jedoch Ihre Sichtbarkeit signifikant und erleichtert so die Neukundengewinnung.

Optimieren Sie Ihre Website

professionelle Websites

Unsere praktische Erfahrung uns unsere Lehrtätigkeit an der Fachhochschule ermöglicht es uns, Websites auf höchstem Niveau zu entwickeln und diese kontinuierlich zu verbesseren. Wir sind die einzige Agentur in unserem Bereich, die sowohl in der Praxis als auch in der Lehre tätig ist.

0 %
höhere Verkäufe und Anfragen durch eine optimierte und auf Kundengruppen ausgerichtete Website
0 %
Steigerung von Verkäufen und Anfragen durch eine kundengruppenspezifisch optimierte Website
0 %
Zeitersparnis durch die Automatisierung betrieblicher Abläufe (Shops, Buchungssysteme etc.)

Einzigartig

Forschung & Praxis

Unsere Agentur bewegt sich am Puls der Zeit. Wir verhelfen Marken nicht nur zu ihrem wirtschaftlichen Erfolg, sondern wir forschen und unterrichten an Fachhochschulen, um zukünftige Marketingmaßnahmen noch zielgerichteter durchzuführen und zu planen.

Externe Lektoren

E-Commerce, Marketing, Social Media & Webdesign

Freie Autoren

Weinmarketing, Marktentwicklung, Technologie

Praxis-Experten

Wir sind die Partner für die gesamte Wein- & Genussbranche.

Persönliche Berater

Wir unterstützen Sie und Ihre Marke in jedem Bereich persönlich

Sichern Sie sich jetzt einen Termin

Ihr Partner

SEO-Optimierung

Steigern Sie Ihre Sichtbarkeit in Suchmaschinen durch gezielte SEO-Maßnahmen, angepasst an Ihre Zielgruppe und Branche

Modernes Webdesign

Erhalten Sie eine auf Ihre Marke zugeschnittene, ästhetisch ansprechende  Website, die Besucher in Kunden verwandelt

Usability-Analyse

Verbessern Sie die Nutzererfahrung Ihrer Website durch detaillierte Analysen und Optimierungen 

Inhaltsstrategie

Wir entwickeln für Sie eine zielgerichtete Content-Strategie, die Ihre Markenbotschaft verstärkt und wertvollen Content für Ihre Zielgruppe liefert

Responsive Design

Wir stellen für Sie sicher, dass Ihre Website auf allen Endgeräten perfekt dargestellt wird und Sie keine Nutzer mehr verlieren

Sicherheit & Reporting

Schützen Sie Ihre Website und Daten mit den neuesten Sicherheitsstandards und gewinnen Sie durch regelmäßige Analysen und Berichte wertvolle Einblicke zur Optimierung

Sichern Sie sich jetzt einen Termin

Starten wir gemeinsam durch!

Wine to Web ist die einzige Agentur, die sowohl in der Lehre an Fachhochschulen als auch als freie Autoren, Berater und als Dienstleister Wein- & Genussmarken nach vorn bringt. Dadurch können wir effizient auf Trends und Marktveränderungen reagieren.

Profesionelle Websites

Alle Vorteile
Intuitiv

Einfache Aktualisierungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Mitarbeiter

Datenschutzkonform

Mit unseren Websites erfüllen Sie die Anforderungen des Datenschutzes.

Flexibles Kundenkonto

Ermöglichen Sie ihren Kunden eine vertraute Navigation

Technische Exzellenz

Wir sorgen für schnelle Ladezeiten und optimieren Ihre Website für eine verbesserte Performance

Mehrsprachige Seite

Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Website in verschiedenen Sprachen verfügbar und sichtbar ist

Analytik & Berichte

Einblicke in das Nutzerverhalten zur Planung und Optimierung des Online-Angebots

Interaktive Erlebnisse

Binden Sie Kunden online mit interaktiven Elementen und Events an die Marke

On- & Offline

Wir sorgen dafür, dass sowohl on- als auch offline Ihr Erfolg gemessen werden kann

Kunden-Support

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden online einen exzellenten & automatisierten Supportbereich

Umsatzsteigerung

Durch gezielte Analysen können wir nachweisen, wie der Umsatz gestiegen ist

A/B-Tests

Wir finden für Sie heraus, welche Maßnahmen am besten für Sie wirken, um den Umsatz zu steigern.

Marketing-Mix

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie den für Sie am effizientesten Marketing-Mix umsetzen

Aufnahme Wein Online Marketing Maßnahmen Online Shops

Wir kennen Ihren Markt

Top-Websites

Unsere Websites sind nicht nur am Puls der Zeit, sondern orientieren sich an den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Zielgruppen. Online können Sie Ihren Kunden 24 Stunden am Tag begegnen und durch Design, Usability, Inhalten und vieles mehr Ihre Beziehung zu Ihren Kunden stärken. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich zu Ihren Möglichkeiten, wie man Ihre Marke modern und authentisch im World Wide Web präsentieren kann. Um ein Beispiel für ein aktuelles Projekt von uns zu sehen, können sie mit der Maus über den Laptop gehen und sich die Website anschauen.

Plus custom device
Plus custom device

Unsere Systeme

Websites
Wir haben sowohl vorgefertigte Weinshops, die direkt mit Ihrem Kellerbuch vernetzt sind, als auch individuelle Lösungen für Händler und Produzenten. Unser System ist im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum im Einsatz.

Einzigartig

Individuelles Design
Um mit einer Marke erfolgreich zu sein, darf man diese nicht verstauben lassen und muss mit der Zeit gehen. Deshalb benötigt man auch in Abständen einen (kleinen) Marken-Relaunch. Wichtig ist hierbei, dass die Identität der Marke nicht verloren geht. Falls Sie sich für einen Marken-Relaunch interessieren, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Seite und lassen Ihre Brand in neuem Glanz erstrahlen.

Häufige Fragen

FAQ
Wir haben schon mit diversen Systemen für Websites gearbeitet. Wenn wir neue Websites erstellen, empfehlen wir jedoch WordPress. Da mittlerweile circa 1/4 aller Websites weltweit auf dem CMS WordPress laufen, hat man hier die größte Community, die ständig nach Sicherheitslücken forscht und diese veröffentlicht.

Wine to Web ist auch hier ihr Partner. Wir entwickeln Ihre Website auf unseren Testservern und verschieben diese nach der finalen Freigabe auf die von Ihnen gewünschte Domain.

Damit Ihre Website im Internet aufrufbar ist, benötigen Sie eine Domain (der Name Ihrer Website) und einen Server, auf dem Ihre Website gehostet wird. Falls Sie schon eine Website live haben, sollten diese Voraussetzungen schon gegeben sein. Erstellen wir für Sie Ihre erste Website, helfen wir Ihnen sehr gerne bei der Wahl der Domain und wir können Ihnen auch vergünstigte Konditionen bei unserem Hostinganbieter offerieren.

Alle Websites, die Wine to Web erstellt, sind grundlegend suchmaschinenoptimiert. Haben Sie Interesse an kontinuierlichen Online-Marketing Maßnahmen, helfen wir Ihnen auch hier gerne weiter. Wine to Web ist Ihr Full-Service Partner.

Lassen Sie uns jetzt starten

Ihre Anfrage
für die Weinbranche

Websites

Ihre potenziellen Kunden entscheiden innerhalb weniger Sekunden, ob Sie bei Ihnen bleiben. Überzeugen Sie im ersten Moment.

Responsive Webdesign

Unsere Websites sind für alle Geräte optimiert

Da wir unser Smartphone immer griffbereit haben, holen wir uns auch über diese die gewünschten Informationen aus dem Internet. Umso wichtiger ist das Responsive Design. Die Navigation sollte dabei nicht nur einfach sein, sondern vor allem auf das jeweilige Endgerät abgestimmt sein.

Welche Lösung für Sie die passendste ist, hängt von Ihren Zielsetzungen, Vertriebsstrategien sowie von Ihren Ressourcen ab. Lassen Sie sich von uns persönlich beraten, damit wir Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot erstellen können. 

Plus laptop device
modernes Webdesign

Individuelles Webdesign, dass ihre Marke widerspiegelt

Unsere Websites sind nicht nur am Puls der Zeit, sondern orientieren sich an den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Zielgruppen. Online können Sie Ihren Kunden 24 Stunden am Tag begegnen und durch Design, Usability, Inhalten und vieles mehr Ihre Beziehung zu Ihren Kunden stärken. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich zu Ihren Möglichkeiten, wie man Ihre Marke modern und authentisch im World Wide Web präsentieren kann. Um ein Beispiel für ein aktuelles Projekt von uns zu sehen, können sie mit der Maus über den Laptop gehen und sich die Website anschauen.

Wir erstellen mehr als Ihre Website

Die neue Website als Markenrelaunch nutzen

Um mit einer Marke erfolgreich zu sein, darf man diese nicht verstauben lassen und muss mit der Zeit gehen. Daher braucht man hin und wieder einen kleinen Markenrelaunch. Wichtig ist hierbei, dass die Identität der Marke nicht verloren geht. Falls Sie sich für einen Markenrelaunch interessieren, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Seite und lassen Ihre Brand in neuem Glanz erstrahlen.

Anfrage für neue Website

Inhaber: Marian Staudt